Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tricia Willis from naples on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"What a blessing Mike and his team at T&D Automotive Services are!! I am 27 years old girl from Ohio and moved down here almost a year ago, my car all at once wouldn’t stay in park and the car wouldn’t recognize it shifting into gears. From word of mouth I was told Mike from T&D was a really nice, honest guy and would be able to tell me what was going on. Since I’m a female, I have no idea what the issue was so he offers to explain it to my father back at home. It was said to be a transmission issue. My dad called and told me the bad news and we prepared to get it fixed. The next day Mike called my dad back and they found out it was a left axel issue. How nice to have an honest car repair place that wouldn’t take advantage of anyone! My car works perfectly and cost a lot less! Mike was super nice when I met him and I would recommend their services to everyone!"
5 star rating
Led Peterson from naples on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Good People"

"Good people"
5 star rating
Bud Werner from naples on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"The best in all of Southwest Fl"
5 star rating
Marty Cohen from naples on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I am reluctant to leave a good review because I don’t want to T and D to become too popular. They are a best kept secret. I can’t believe how much more professional lless expensive and thorough they were when compared to the car dealership"
5 star rating
Martin Cohen from chagrin falls on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The best Affordable professional good quality and timely"
5 star rating
Bob plemmons from naples on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great service, helpful ,honest and timely service"
5 star rating
Jerome Aune from naples on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend this place to anyone!"
5 star rating
scott stewart from naples on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Way to go guys!"

"they did the job for the most economical price possible and salvaged all the parts without replacing them it was a perfect outcome for me"
5 star rating
Keith from on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional workmanship. Very professional and customer oriented."
5 star rating
Gary Buma from naples on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Knowledgeable,reasonable,professional,and friendly. What more could you ask for?"

Reviews from Google