Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Peggy bouton from naples on 11/18/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable and fair in price"
5 star rating
Bob Kevern from naples on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality work and great customer service combined with reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Glenn Trout from naples on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great guys - great service."
5 star rating
Tom Wright from naples on 11/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Service is excellent. I would and have recommended them to friends and neighbors."
5 star rating
Robert Kevern from naples on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work at reasonable prices"
5 star rating
John Rice from naples on 10/24/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I would tell them that the technicians at T&D are dedicated to identifying the problem and repairing it at the most reasonable cost. This is in contrast to dealers, who only know how to replace parts, not repair them."
5 star rating
Shelley Million from marco island on 9/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Customer service is remarkable, as Mike takes the time to listen to your concerns. T & D mix new technology with old school experience and reliable, quality information on the best application. Families have kept T & D as their shop for generations and T & D will be in mine for generations to come. Now why would one go anywhere else?"
5 star rating
Daleann Gelinas from naples on 9/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest. always willing to look at my car for any reason when I have a problem."
5 star rating
Juergen Schunko from naples on 9/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great honest guys with an excellent service as well as reasonable pricing. I can only recommend them to service any car you may have."
5 star rating
KIRK RITCHIE from naples on 9/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"BEST SHOP I KNOW OF"

Reviews from Google