Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent place for service"
5 star rating
Terry Fleetham from jonesville on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"We are from Michigan and first went to T & D because of a recommendation. We have returned several times because we have always been very satisfied with the work done there."
5 star rating
Mark Hawkins from naples on 1/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"When telling mike (owner) of my problem (a very bad vibration when applying the brakes) he listed what could cause. He called me later that day to say that the rotors only needed to be turned down on the front and that nothing else was needed. Mike was very helpful and did not do other work not needed. I will take all of my auto repair work to this shop."
5 star rating
Michael Emanuel from naples on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Excellent quality of work, good people running the business and very trustworthy. I feel confident that the issue with my car is completed each and every time; and that I wasn't taken advantage of! Would and have gone back again and again based on Mick, Mike and their staff doing the right thing for their customers. Keep up the good work and thank you!"
5 star rating
Katie Sullivan from naples on 12/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and fair price"
5 star rating
Steve Esala from naples on 12/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good work, you can trust them."
5 star rating
Robert C. Ayres from naples on 12/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"honest people. Commitment to safe completion of job."
5 star rating
lynne Gracey from naples on 12/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Go there immediately. Service is great."
5 star rating
Jim DAnnunzio from naples on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Quality work. Great people to deal with"
5 star rating
Ralph Guyer from naples on 11/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent and honest service"

Reviews from Google