Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
michael mason from naples on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have had satisfactory service and repair work"
5 star rating
Dave Benson from naples on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"T & D are very Professional"
5 star rating
Mel Jacobs from naples on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"only place in town for auto service"
5 star rating
Helene Savell from naples on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I've been a customer for years. Would I go back if I wasn't satisfied?"
5 star rating
B. Martin from naples on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Rav 4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"T & D Automotive demonstrates nothing other than excellence in their quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Tony Palladino from naples on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They are awesome!... I always recommend T&D!"
5 star rating
Matt Hoover from naples on 1/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Mike and Mick and their crew are the best. I have known Mike for 30 years and he has never failed me. He is family."
5 star rating
Joe ursini from naples on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Lincoln Continental and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I was very satisfied & the quality of work was great I' m very happy"
5 star rating
Larry mauciei from on 1/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are good. Get your car serviced here"
5 star rating
Chester Kauffman from naples on 1/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Don't hesitate to have them work on your vehicle. All are very knowledgable."

Reviews from Google