Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy L. Devine from naples on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
geri d geis from naples on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Saab 900 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"they are nice and honest."
5 star rating
Glenn Trout from naples on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Fair, honest, friendly and they back their work."
5 star rating
Karen Kiedro8 from on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them based on my first experience with them. I never felt pressured or deceived. Very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Larry Mc from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service at a fair price"
5 star rating
Keith from on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional service!! Mike and crew are absolutely the best."
5 star rating
Michael Kaminski from naples on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work by people who care"
5 star rating
Tim Evankovich from naples on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding on both"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service. Dealt with Mike Sr. and Jr. and both were very helpful. I would recommend the shop to anyone looking for a good mechanic."
5 star rating
Gina Smith from naples on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The exemplary work of the shop and the attention to detail and care of the personnel are the reasons why I will only I have my cars serviced by them"

Reviews from Google