Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wayne Humphrey from estero on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have trusted the car of all my vehicle to Mike Boudreau for nearly twenty years!"
5 star rating
Mike G from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet K1500 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Do not hesitate"

"Do not hesitate to put your trust in T&D. They are capable, knowledgable, and fair."
5 star rating
Larry maucieri from naples on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good people. Use them for your auto services"
5 star rating
David Strolle from naples on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"they are the best"
5 star rating
Paul Lego from naples on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"They are exceptional in every way, technically and customer service"
5 star rating
Donna M. McClymont from on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I already shared with a friend that I was treated with courtesy and professionalism."
5 star rating
Lynne Gratton-Minutella from on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"T&D Automotive has been servicing my vehicles for over 20 years and I have always been 100% satisfied. The professionalism of the team members is excellent. They have always given me sound advice.It is a warm and friendly atmosphere where I can trust their advice."
5 star rating
Scott Sweet from naples on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"they do very good work"
5 star rating
Mike from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet K1500 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Don't even think twice. T&D is "the" place to trust with your vehicle."
5 star rating
DEE PLECIC from naples on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I will tell them that they are very professional people with good services honest to the customers. Special to woman teaching them about the problems & how to do good care of car. Excellent t services."

Reviews from Google