Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Betty Roe from naples on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Exceptional quality!!!!and customer service is off the charts----friendly, courteous and I always feel confident when I leave there that my car is in tip-top condition."
5 star rating
R J Fiddes from naples on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have traded with Mike and Mick since 1986 and take every opportunity to direct people there for terrific service."
5 star rating
Miriam Sandweiss from naples on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I've found consistent attention to needs and quality service"
5 star rating
David Sampson from bonita springs on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Work completed with a honest estimate of potential cost . Busy shop still always trying to accommodate the customer ."
5 star rating
joe colosimo from naples on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"great been a customer since 1989"
5 star rating
Donald Comin, MD from on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great and fair folks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"great place fair price honest .I felt very comfortable"
5 star rating
Betty Roe from naples on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"That both the service and quality of work is exceptional and when I leave there I am very confident that my car is in the best possible condition possible. Mike and all the personnel couldn't be nicer or more capable. I am so happy I found them!!!!"
5 star rating
Laura Rubin from naples on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"I would highly recommend T & D. Trustworthy and provide great customer service."
5 star rating
David S from on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality work no matter what repair service you're having done ."

Reviews from Google