Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lou Tinel from naples on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Phyllis Lahn from naples on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest, friendly competitively priced business. Have been going here for years."
5 star rating
Helene Savell from naples on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Call and make an appointment-very trustworthy!!!"
5 star rating
David T Loerch from naples on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Lincoln Continental and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 star rating
Matt Hoover from naples on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent service and honesty"
5 star rating
Debi from on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They do great vehicle service, are very knowledgeable, and work effortlessly to complete a job as quickly as possible with out compromising the quality of the job.. my vehicle as been serviced there since purchase Feb 4,1998 till present"
5 star rating
Glen Stanford from naples on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Saab 9-5 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"I was LUCKY to have found these folks a few years ago. I trust them with my car and to do an honest day's work for a fair price."
5 star rating
John Machnicz from naples on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Lincoln Zephyr and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I have always been at ease when I leave T & D"
5 star rating
Tim Green from naples on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent shop, I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Tim Green from naples on 12/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, I recommend T&D often"

Reviews from Google