Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Johnson from naples on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent work"
5 star rating
Betty Roe from naples on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"GREAT service, I always leave there feeling very confident that my car is in excellent condition. The personnel is friendly and very competent."
5 star rating
Michael Kaminski from naples on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are extremely helpful in working with their clients. They do everything in their power to solve a customer's issues or concerns."
5 star rating
Charlene Vass from naples on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"As a senior female, I have found this facility to have / do everything needed to keep me safe on the road."
5 star rating
Norman Herren from naples on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are knowledgeable, fair and honest."
5 star rating
James Beauregard from naples on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They're very professional, friendly, and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Michel from on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I am very satisfied"
5 star rating
Merci moreira from naples on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Honest and friendly folks"
5 star rating
Val Rothschild from raleigh on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"I recommend T&D to anyone!"

"As a vacationer encountering problems with my Honda van, it was such a pleasure to find an honest, trustworthy repair facility. In talking with them initially I immediately felt comfortable that they would handle my repairs quickly, honestly and efficiently and as a woman I would not be taken advantage of. And I was right. I would not hesitate to recommend T&D to anyone!"
5 star rating
Jeannette Provance from naples on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Yes! They ARE that good!"

Reviews from Google