Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Pierce from naples on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"The place to go @ reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Rich from Naples from naples on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 BMW 740i and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Mike explains what services were completed in user friendly terms, calls were made during the day to ask and explain what was found to be serviced, and at the end when service was completed. Great attention to detail!"
5 star rating
Joe Fuimano from naples on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Work is quality and completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Laura Rubin from naples on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I highly recommend T & D. They are honest, trustworthy, and respectable. I would encourage anyone to use their business. I am a long time customer and always satisfied."
5 star rating
Gary Wolfradt from naples on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Mike and his team are very knowledgable and professional. I recommend T&D to my friends for their auto issues."
5 star rating
Tom Reynolds from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Suzuki SX4 Crossover and their testimonial is:

"GREAT"

"After my daughter moved over 1200 miles to Florida 3 years ago, I called around to find a service shop. I always have done my own maintenance and repairs for 40 years,I then found your shop.I spoke with Mike he was very knowledgable, professional and honest. Especially when I went to their shop and dropped my daughters car off to have the brakes checked.Having talked to him just a few minutes in person the guys where great .I felt very confident and comfortable, no pressure .They called stated the brakes are fine. No gimmicks no pressure sales. Since then my daughters boyfriend had brought his car to get repair that saved him money and from getting ripped off with things not needed. I called just last week to have my daughters car oil changed and few other maintenance performed. I want to Thank You Very much it’s hard to find the trust these days."
5 star rating
Tom Reynolds from on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Suzuki SX4 Crossover and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Honest, trust, knowledge and just being themselves."
5 star rating
john meerchant from naples on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
John Rice from naples on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I was referred to T&D several years ago by a satisfied customer and I have always received timely, quality service at a very reasonable price."
5 star rating
Charlene Vass from naples on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The work that is done is informed, honest, accurate, timely and very reasonable. All staff is courteous, understanding. They are the best!"

Reviews from Google