Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Charlie Ganjamie from naples on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Very reputable and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Larry Ewert from naples on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Go there they’re good people & do great work"
5 star rating
Kim Ferris from naples on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Fair, honest, great work"
5 star rating
Tim Wilbanks from on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service. The price was fair for the needed repair and quality of work was also good. I would recommend T & D to friends and family."
5 star rating
Paul Sletten from on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The shop is very friendly and they fix the issue with out selling us stuff we didn’t need. This is the place to go!! A+"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great"
5 star rating
Glen Stanford from naples on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Saab 9-5 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"We love this place. I wish our cars would break down more. OK, not really. But when the old beasts act up, Mike and his crew are there to save the day."
5 star rating
Glen Stanford from naples on 8/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Saab 9-5 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"It is WONDERFUL to have a shop that you can trust. They are honest, great people. My extended family has been bringing our vehicles to them for ten years now."
5 star rating
Robert F. from on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I can't imagine going elsewhere for vehicle repair or maentenance"

Reviews from Google