Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Penny Powarski from naples on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Word of mouth sent me there and I was taken right in, given an estimate and fixed within the day. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Joe Jura from naples on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional, honest"
5 star rating
Joe from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Excellent work and friendly service."
5 star rating
John Rice from naples on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would tell them that I think that T&D is very competent, identifies future problems (such as future tire replacements) and is honest."
5 star rating
Dorothy Link from naple on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Dan Caplice from on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The guys at T & D are top notch mechanics who are honest and fair. They went out of their way to make sure that our family car was repaired correctly so that we could make the 1,353 mile trek home safely. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for great car repair services in the Naples/Marco Island area."
5 star rating
Jim Marini from naples on 1/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The quality of the work is excellent and the price is fair. Plus, Mike is a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
Clarence Brown from naples on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service by friendly, knowledgeable, personnel."
5 star rating
Michael Kaminski from naples on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality and workmanship. Good prices."
5 star rating
David Lewis from naples on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great work very fair,great prices&very professional"

Reviews from Google