Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"The attitude at the shop is great. For me, that resulted in a fast and accurate diagnosis, quick repair and a fair price."
5 star rating
Tom Vishia from naples on 2/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1985 AMC CJ7 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Wonderful…..Mick is so knowledgeable about Jeeps. I appreciate his explanations and caring! I always feel first there."
5 star rating
S Woods from naples on 2/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Straight forward, honest assessment of what needed to be done and/or should be done with no pressure or scare tactics."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good Place to have work done"

"YOU ARE A VERY GOOD PLEACE TO HAVE WORK DONE. I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMEND"
5 star rating
Robert Weidner from naples on 2/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I feel they can be trusted not to 'rip me off' and that they have my safety in mind when inspecting my car."
5 star rating
Angela turner from naples on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Mike Horn from naples on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Great shop & trustworthy proprietors."
5 star rating
Margaret Schunko from naples on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"T&D folks are very honest, knowledgeable and straightforward in dealing with repairs. I would recommend them for your car service needs."
5 star rating
Ken Aller from naples on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Mike & Mick {from their many years experience} SIMPLY tell you the problem as they see it..no BS!!!"
5 star rating
Angela Turner from naples on 1/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been recommending you since I found you???even if people aren't asking I tell them if they ever need repairs done that you guys are the one to go to...have already sent my brother in law and a good friend and they were both extremely satisfied."

Reviews from Google