Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ray Carroll from naple on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I'd say its a good place to do business"
5 star rating
Scott Wolbers from naples on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Use them. They do good, fair and honest work."
5 star rating
Larry McCommon from naples on 9/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Happy"

"Honest. Happy with service. Good people."
5 star rating
Dave Benson from naples on 9/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"It was prompt and very professional"
5 star rating
R. Garza from on 9/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"It's too early for recommendations but I would DEFINITELY tell them about the race reviews, the honesty and great customer service I received, and the very knowledgable staff. :-)"
5 star rating
Chris Clevenger from naples on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend T and D to them. The service was completed in a timely manner and the cost was reasonable."
5 star rating
Charlene Vass from naples on 8/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The service is excellent. Service people are knowledgable, courteous, honest. They do all the maintainance on my now obsolete vehicle, without complaint. Their prices are reasonable. I am a senior on a very fixed budget, and am able to trust I will not be used or abused financially."
5 star rating
Dennis Damschroder from naples on 8/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"You are very knowledgeable and honest and the work was done on time."
5 star rating
Helene Savell from naples on 8/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"I've been a customer for about 4 years now and have always had good service with a smile."
5 star rating
Jim Siesky from naples on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend it to all of my friends."

Reviews from Google