Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Clarence Brown from naples on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Excellent service. Honest and dependable. Since moving to Naples from Denver I have been looking for an automotive shop that performed excellent service, honest and reliable and have had a difficult time finding one until I had my car serviced at your shop. I'm a customer now for good."
5 star rating
Dolores Coppola from naples on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"GREAT SERVICE"
5 star rating
Les Peterson from naples on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest"
5 star rating
Keith from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Both Mikes are simply awesome. Very skilled technicians and superb customer setvice"
5 star rating
Shirley Cool from naples on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest and dependable. I work a lot so it’s always hard to find the right time to bring my car in. They are always so accommodating. It’s hard to find that kind of customer service, especially in an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, competent, trustworthy"
5 star rating
Charles Horton from naples on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality workmanship at a reasonable price. If they can’t fix it, it cannot be fixed!"
5 star rating
Gary Roark from naples on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"T & D is why I use and support local owned businesses. Many years of using their services and never a problem. They know what they are doing. Honest."
5 star rating
Larry Foster from marco island on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It cannot be beaten"
5 star rating
Brian Bittner from naples on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Mike made us feel welcomed right away and listen to all of our concerns then he let us know that he could take care of them for us he did it in a timely manner was always in touch with us letting us know what was going on and what needed to be repaired"

Reviews from Google