Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Howard Allen Goldman from naples on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"they treat me very fairly and explain everything needed for my car to work properly."
5 star rating
Nicholas Elliott from naples on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Top-of-the-line craftsmanship! Big and small simple or complicated, this shop does gets it right the first time."
5 star rating
PAUL POVLSEN from naples on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestar and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Fair. Honest. Reliable service"
5 star rating
Robert Medeiros from naples on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service Go there"
5 star rating
Demitria Myres from naples on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"They are very good at what they did. Service is spectacular, kind people and trustworthy. And got me right in to service my Saab. Thank you."
5 star rating
Ken Branco from naples on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"I was in a pickle, as I was brand new to Naples, it was 92 degrees (felt like 100) and I had no air conditioner, and no friends. Mike flexed his busy schedule to get me in quickly, then repaired my truck for a fair price when he could have done things differently. I would add that Mike and his cohorts are 'regular guys', and fun to be around. Thanks again, Mike!"
5 star rating
Gina Smith from naples on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That they would never be disappointed."
5 star rating
Ricardo Trujillo from naples on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exelent service the ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
5 star rating
Clarence Brown from naples on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"This is a reliable trustworthy shop."
5 star rating
Gerard from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very professional and personal service. Great explanation of work to be done and estimate! Good people!"

Reviews from Google