Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Wilbanks from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is my second visit to T & D and experienced excellent service and quality work. I have already recommended them to others."
5 star rating
Matt Hoover from naples on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and up to date with soaring advances to technology."
5 star rating
Samantha M from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"T&D operates with honesty and integrity and never price gouges their customers. They’re also very kind, which is always appreciated!"
5 star rating
Seymour Burchman from naples on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great and prompt service"
5 star rating
patrick keown from naples on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest, knowledgable and fair. Can't go wrong."
5 star rating
Larry Foster from marco island on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service Great people Great place"
5 star rating
Michael Kaminski from naples on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Great service, reasonable prices, cares about the customer and stands by their work!"
5 star rating
Jeff L Moore from naples on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The best mechanics and honest"
5 star rating
Ryan Jameson from naples on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They serviced my truck in a very timely manner. Reasonably priced and gave me the answers I was looking for."
5 star rating
Richard Okuda from naples on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very honest on repairs what is required"

Reviews from Google